Everything is online!

Few years ago, I remember telling a friend that should you need anything, I am just a phone call away –  connectivity seemed to exist or at least hypothetically!! I recently moved to India, and in my hometown where  once “in-person” was  an IN thing I got introduced by my cousin to the website “Just Dial” http://www.justdial.com/ Whatever you need is available starting from food, car rentals , daily grocery, housing, travel &ticketing, education information, other services. You name it and you got it!

Damn ! the technological advancement “a friend” got replaced by “Just Dial” 🙂

Leave a Reply

