BLACK BOX !!

Often times, my boss has asked me what do I do for 8 hours in office, I look at him puzzled ….. I will need to report to him at some time , so I decide to write a poetry for him..

Its called for the “LOVE of Electronics”.. (ref: project i was working on at that time)

Why are you staring at me? I am just a BLACK BOX

Stop!! Don’t sway from side to side ..I got no label ..I am just a black box

They say I control things, I give current and I get HOT!

Ouch.. they drilled a hole in me, it hurts…

Oh wait, I got a companion , a white cable; she is sweet 🙂

Its dark in here..i got this blinking light on me but its no good!

Sigh.. I am just a BLACK BOX

I am sitting in dark , collecting dust , all alone..

Sigh ..I am just a BLACK BOX

Someones here…….

They are arguing… I can’t hear right…

hmmm… they got a label to put on me….

Sigh… I WAS once just a BLACK BOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

